It’s been a while.

5 years to be precise. 5 years since my last blog post. I’ve lived a million lifetimes (it feels like) in that time. I’m back because I have things to say. Things I don’t want to condense down into an Instagram post or Facebook post. Things I want to type and have the space to fumble through in larger paragraphs and space. SPOILER ALERT: They won’t be original things. They probably won’t change your life or even your day. But I will write them anyway because I feel like it might feel good and that’s as good a reason as any.

ink-watercolor-brush-hand-lettering-hello-modern-calligrap-calligraphic-handwritten-background-drawn-vector-illustration-56674354

Leave a Reply

